Тасманский дьявол


Не смотрю
121Всего эпизодов
  • Тип
  • Статус
  • Год
    1991 – 1995
  • Канал
  • Страна
    Соединенные Штаты
  • Синопсис
    Самого дикого подростка к югу от Экватора зовут Таз. И он — тасманский дьявол! А это значит, что он готов съесть все, до чего дотянется, и тусоваться столько, насколько хватит сил. Он собирает крышечки от бутылок и журналы комиксов, дружит с собакой динго, шакалом, любознательными крокодилами и птичкой киви, которая еще более тупая, чем он сам.



Даты выхода серий

Сезон 1
Расписание серий 1 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
1x117Platypi on Film
1x116One Saturday in Taz-Mania
1x109A Story with a Moral
1x108Bad Luck Bottlecap
1x107Yet Another Road to Taz-Mania
1x121Francis Takes a Stand
1x120The Origin of the Beginning of the Incredible Taz-Man
1x106A Philosophical Taz Moment
1x105Stuck for Bucks
1x104Taz in Keeweeland
1x103Gee Bull!
1x102It's a Taz's Life
1x99Ask Taz
1x98The Taz Story Primer
1x42Just Be 'Cuz
1x41Heartbreak Taz
1x97Taz-Mania Comedy Institute
1x96Bushlad's Lament
1x95Pledge Dredge
1x94Retakes Not Included
1x88One Ring Taz
1x87The Not-So-Gladiators
1x86The Platypi Psonic Psensation Psimulator
1x85Taz-Mania Confidential
1x76Dr. Wendal and Mr. Taz
1x75Mutton for Nothing
1x64Ticket Taker Taz
1x63Taz Museum
1x62Mean Bear
1x61Driving Mr. Taz
1x44Gone with the Windbag
1x56Moments You've Missed
1x55We'll Always Have Taz-Mania
1x54Ready, Willing, Unable
1x53Bird-Brained Beast
1x52Take All of Me
1x51Home Despair
1x50Nursemaid Taz
1x49Not a Shadow of a Doubt
1x48The Treasure of the Burnt Sienna
1x47The Pied Piper of Taz-Mania
1x46Taz Like Dingo
1x45Return of the Road to Taz-Mania Strikes Back
1x34The Bushrats Must Be Crazy
1x33Taz-Manian Theatre
1x27Road to Tazmania
1x84No Time for Christmas
1x115Sidekick for a Day
1x114Feed a Cold
1x119Sub Commander Taz
1x118Doubting Dingo
1x113K-Taz Commercial
1x112Willy Wombat's Last Stand
1x111Taz and the Emu Egg
1x81Autograph Pound
1x80Antenna Dilemma
1x90Because It's There
1x89The Thing That Ate the Outback
1x101To Catch a Taz
1x100Willie Wombat's Deja Boo-Boo
1x110Devil Indemnity
1x74Molly's Folly
1x73Wacky Wombat
1x79Merit Badgered
1x91Of Bushrats and Hugh
1x93Bully for Bull
1x92Never Cry Taz
1x83A Young Taz's Fancy
1x82A Flea for Me
1x78Friends for Strife
1x77The Man from M.A.R.S.
1x26A Dingo's Guide to Magic
1x25Mall Wrecked
1x72But, is It Taz?
1x71Kee Wee Cornered
1x58Gone to Pieces
1x57Food for Thought
1x29Unhappy Together
1x28Boys Just Wanna Have Fun
1x70Mum's n' Taz's
1x40Bottle Cap Blues
1x39Tazmania's Funniest Home Videos
1x38Here, Kitty, Kitty, Kitty, Part II
1x37The Outer Taz-Manian Zone
1x68A Taz-Manian Moment
1x67Deer Taz
1x66Tazmanian Lullaby
1x60Astro Taz
1x59A Midsummer Night's Scream
1x36Taz Live
1x35Jake's Big Date
1x32Taz Babies
1x31Oh Brother
1x30Amazing Shrinking Taz & Co.
1x24Blunders Never Cease
1x23Comic Madness
1x22I'm Okay, You're Taz
1x21Pup Goes the Wendal
1x20Taz and the Pterodactyl
1x19Instant Replay
1x18Bewitched Bob
1x17Enter the Devil
1x16Here, Kitty, Kitty, Kitty
1x15Toothache Taz
1x14Mishap in the Mist
1x13Kidnapped Koala
1x12Devil with the Violet Dress On
1x11Woeful Wolf
1x10Devil in the Deep Blue Sea
1x9Battling Bushrats
1x8A Devil of a Job
1x7Kee-Wee ala King
1x6It's No Picnic
1x5Airbourne Airhead
1x4War & Pieces
1x3Frights of Passage
1x2Like Father, Like Son
1x1The Dog the Turtle Story