Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)

Не смотрю
185Всего эпизодов
  • Тип
  • Статус
  • Год
    2003 – 2010
  • Канал
  • Страна
    Соединенные Штаты



Даты выхода серий

Расписание серий 7 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
7x13Wedding Bells and Bytes
7x12Super Power Struggle
7x11City Under Siege
7x10Virtual Reality Check
7x8Web Wranglers
7x7Identity Crisis
7x6Incredible Shrinking Serling
7x5Hacking Stockman
7x4The Engagement Ring
7x3Something Wicked
7x2Karate Schooled
7x1Tempus Fugit
Расписание серий 6 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
6x26Zixxth Sense
6x25The Day of Awakening
6x24The Cosmic Completist
6x23DNA is Thicker than Water
6x22Head of State
6x21Race for Glory
6x20Turtle X-Tinction
6x19The Fall of Darius Dunn
6x18Milk Run
6x17Enter the Jammerhead
6x16Timing is Everything
6x15Graduation Day : Class of 2105
6x14The Gaminator
6x13The Journal
6x12Bad Blood
6x11The Freaks Come Out at Night
6x10Invasion of the Body Snatcher!
6x9Fly Me to the Moon
6x8Clash of the Turtle Titans
6x7Night of Sh'Okanabo
6x6Bishop to Knight
6x5Playtime's Over
6x4Headlock Prime
6x3Home Invasion
6x1Future Shellshock
Расписание серий 5 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
5x12Enter the Dragons (2)
5x11Enter the Dragons (1)
5x10Past and Present
5x9Fathers and Sons
5x8New World Order (2)
5x7New World Order (1)
5x6Membership Drive
5x5Beginning of the End
5x4More Worlds Than One
5x3Legend of the 5 Dragons
5x2Demons and Dragons
5x1Lap of the Gods
Расписание серий 4 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
4x19Insane in the Membrane
4x26Ninja Tribunal
4x25Good Genes (2)
4x24Good Genes (1)
4x23Adventures in Turtle Sitting
4x21Return of Savanti (2)
4x20Return of Savanti (1)
4x22Tale of Master Yoshi
4x18Trouble with Augie
4x16Prodigal Son
4x15Scion of the Shredder
4x14The Ancient One
4x11Still Nobody
4x13Samurai Tourist
4x12All Hallows Thieves
4x8Bad Day
4x10Dragons Rising
4x9Aliens Among Us
4x6Grudge Match
4x4Dragon's Brew
4x5I, Monster
4x3Sons of the Silent Age
4x7A Wing and a Prayer
4x2The People's Choice
4x1Cousin Sid
Расписание серий 3 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
3x26Exodus (2)
3x25Exodus (1)
3x24Bishop's Gambit
3x23The Real World (2)
3x22The Real World (1)
3x21Same as it Never Was
3x20Across the Universe
3x19Reality Check
3x18Hun on the Run
3x17Time Travails
3x16The Entity Below
3x15Mission of Gravity
3x14The Darkness Within
3x11New Blood
3x13The Christmas Aliens
3x12The Lesson
3x10Nobody's Fool
3x7Touch and Go
3x6Worlds Collide (3)
3x5Worlds Collide (2)
3x4Worlds Collide (1)
3x3Space Invaders (3)
3x2Space Invaders (2)
3x1Space Invaders (1)
Расписание серий 2 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
2x26The Big Brawl (4)
2x25The Big Brawl (3)
2x24The Big Brawl (2)
2x23The Big Brawl (1)
2x22Return of the Justice Force
2x21April's Artifact
2x20Rogue in the House (2)
2x19Rogue in the House (1)
2x18The Golden Puck
2x16City at War (3)
2x15City at War (2)
2x14City at War (1)
2x13Return to the Underground
2x12What a Croc
2x11The Return of Nano
2x9The Ultimate Ninja
2x8Secret Origins (3)
2x7Secret Origins (2)
2x6Secret Origins (1)
2x5Turtles in Space (5): Triceraton Wars
2x4Turtles in Space (4): The Arena
2x3Turtles in Space (3): The Big House
2x2Turtles in Space (2): The Trouble with Triceratons
2x1Turtles in Space (1): The Fugitoid
Расписание серий 1 сезона...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
1x26The Search for Splinter (2)
1x25The Search for Splinter (1)
1x24Lone Raph and Cub
1x23Return to New York (3)
1x22Return to New York (2)
1x21Return to New York (1)
1x20The Monster Hunter
1x19Tales of Leo
1x18The Shredder Strikes Back (2)
1x17The Shredder Strikes Back (1)
1x16The King
1x15Notes from the Underground (3)
1x14Notes from the Underground (2)
1x13Notes from the Underground (1)
1x12The Unconvincing Turtle Titan
1x11The Shredder Strikes (2)
1x10The Shredder Strikes (1)
1x8Fallen Angel
1x7The Way of Invisibility
1x6Darkness on the Edge of Town
1x4Meet Casey Jones
1x3Attack of the Mousers
1x2A Better Mousetrap
1x1Things Change
Расписание спецэпизодов...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
specialMayhem from Mutant Island
specialTurtles Forever
special-Bishop's Lab
special-Karai's Destruction
special-Monster Trappers
special-Zanramon's Space Cruiser
special-Splinter's Lesson
special-Deleted Scenes
special-Zippy Chilli
special-For The Birds
special-Packing It In
special-Shelled Up
special-Knit Fit
special-Blind Faith
special-Skateboard Blues
special-Where's Fifi
special-Piping Up
special-Stupid Dino Tricks
special-Turtle Power
special-Midnight Snack
special-Taken for a Spin
special-Tanking It
special-Mech War
special-Free Comics Day
special-Punching Bag