Bring It!

Не смотрю
119 Всего эпизодов
45 Минут/серия
  • Тип
  • Статус
  • Год
    2014 – ...
  • Канал
  • Страна
    Соединенные Штаты
  • Синопсис
    Нет описания :(


0 0

Даты выхода серий

Сезон 6...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
6x7Breaking the Curse of the B-Squad
6x6A Star Is Born
6x5A Boy, a Kiss, and a Choreographer
6x4Survival of the Fittest
6x3So You Think You Can Choreograph?
6x2A Dollhouse Abandoned
6x1No Boys Allowed?
Сезон 5...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
5x13Clash Of The Titans
5x12The Ultimate Captain's Battle
5x11Three's a Crowd
5x10Grudge Match Gone Wrong
5x9Who Wants to Be a Prop Star?
5x8Dance for Your Rights
5x7Stands and Deliver
5x6Banned 4 Life?
5x5B-Squad Goals
5x4Rivals United for a Cause
5x3Let's Talk About Texts, Baby
5x2The Sister Showdown
5x1If You Can't Stand the Heat...
Сезон 4...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
4x26National Pressure
4x25The Dolls' Last Chance
4x24Doll Meets World
4x23Stand Battle Shake-Up
4x22Coach D Resigns
4x21Secrets, Lies, and Slumber Parties
4x20Battle for Oz
4x19Hashtag Clapback
4x18Rumble in the Jungle
4x17Crossing The Line
4x16Battle Royale: Up in Flames!
4x15Deliver Us From Neva
4x14Battle for Broadway
4x13Lemons to "Lemonade"?
4x12La La Land
4x11Cookie Bites Back
4x10Revenge of the Robo-Dolls
4x9Black Ice Meltdown
4x8Attack of the B Squad
4x7A Tale of Two Dollhouses
4x6Losing Faith
4x5Torrey Takes Over
4x4Bringing It to the Big Apple
4x3Coach D Meets Queen B
4x2Diana Said Knock You Out!
4x1Miss D Reboots
Сезон 3...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
3x24Stomp! Summer Slam Shocker
3x23Lil Niqo and a LOT of Sweat!
3x22Wigging Out
3x21Dancing With the Enemy
3x20Scholarship Dreams and Dating Nightmares
3x19Hoop Dreams Drama
3x17Compton Call Out
3x16The Return of Neva the Diva
3x15Team Kayla vs. Team Dianna
3x14Spilling the Tea Reunion Special
3x13Face the Music! It's the Finale!
3x12They're Coming for Us!!
3x11Neva Gets Even
3x103 Strikes, You're Out
3x9Flash Mob Madness
3x8Blow It Up
3x7Bucking Bride
3x6The Wicked Witch of Jackson
3x5Rittany's Revolt
3x4Homecoming Hell
3x3Hell Week
3x2The Bucking Ballerina
3x1Straight Outta Jackson
Сезон 2...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
2x24Summer Slam
2x23Tick, Tick, Boom!
2x22Pom Pom Panic
2x21Who You Callin' Cookie
2x20Saturday Night Fights
2x19The Big Apple and the Bitter Apple
2x18Selena's Makeover Madness
2x17Dancing Dolls NOT for Life
2x16A Whole New Doll Game
2x15Rival Rehash
2x14Battle Royale 2015
2x13Road to Royale
2x11Baby Tiger Attack
2x10Don't Do It Neva
2x9Captain Down
2x8Traci's Revenge
2x7Stamp Out Atlanta
2x6No Stopping Kayla
2x5Selena's Triple Threat
2x4Bucking in Bama
2x3Hometown Showdown
2x2Miss D Loses Her Cool
2x1Miami Heat is Back
Сезон 1...
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
1x22The DD4L Tour
1x21Chumps or Champions?
1x20Bucking for Revenge
1x19Dolls vs. Dollz: The Rematch
1x18Pray for Sunjai
1x17Baby Dolls vs. Baby Tigerettes
1x16Nashville Smackdown
1x15Kayla's Big Surprise
1x14A New Rival Emerges
1x13Prom or Competition?
1x12So You Wanna Be A Doll?
1x11Best Of The Battles
1x10Miss D Breaks It Down
1x9The Finale: Battle Royale
1x8The Lock-In
1x7Shut Up and Dance
1x6Street Battle
1x5Sunjai In Stilettos
1x4Baby Doll Don't Mean Baby
1x3The Wig Is Off
1x2Battle in Memphis
1x1You Better Bring It!
Отметить сезон
НомерДата выходаНазвание эпизода
specialA Very Bring It! Holiday
specialA Very Bring It! New Year
specialInside the Dollhouse: Your Questions Answered